產品
茶葉
English

你的購物車

件數0

購物車未有貨品

香港公園樂茶軒內觀

關於樂茶軒

茶在中國無處不在,但好茶卻不多。自1991年起,樂茶軒用心為您搜羅一流的中國茶葉。

被多次喻為香港之寶

樂茶軒多年來被本地和國際媒體評為香港之寶、城市中的綠州及香港文化必到景點。當中包括被《American Express Essentials》評選為全球最佳素食餐廳之一﹙香港公園店﹚、被《Cathay Pacific Discovery》譽為香港最佳品嚐及買茶地點之一、及被《Lonely Planet》、 《Louis Vuitton City Guide》和多逾50個國家旅遊指南等媒體大力推薦。

大館樂茶軒旗艦店內觀

從精挑細選發掘驚喜的茶

「樂茶軒」的「樂」字有幸福、快樂、幸運之寓意。我們希望顧客能輕鬆、愉快地享用一杯好茶。何謂「好茶」?我們認為,一是美味;二是健康;三是價值;四是從心而發。

樂茶軒由葉榮枝先生於1991年創立,是一家位於香港的小型茶葉零售商。當年大多數的傳統茶葉店主要由中國潮州人打理。他們從中國進口不同檔次的茶葉,把茶葉加以混合後在香港重新烘焙並出售,這些就是當時大眾能接觸到的中國茶。葉先生眼見這類混合茶遠遠未能滿足愛茶人士及茶葉鑑賞家的要求,因此他大膽進口及售賣單一品種、純淨及同一時期採摘﹙統稱「單採」﹚的中國茶葉。葉先生的嶄新嘗試及獨到的單採概念很快便贏得了客戶認同。從此,樂茶軒便由一家寂寂無名的小店迅速發展至一家頗具規模及聲譽地位的茶店。

時至今日,樂茶軒已向香港、中國、日本、美國、英國以至台灣等市場銷售茶葉及茶具。同時亦伸延銷售業務至線上,務求為世界各地的愛茶人士提供優質的中國茶及茶具。

樂茶軒堂食食品

享受由結合茶藝、個人養生及都市生活帶來之箇中樂趣

2003 年樂茶軒於金鐘香港公園開設了第一間茶藝館,把茶文化進一步推進香港人繁忙的生活當中。這家茶藝館旗艦店把茶和素食結合,帶出茶藝、個人養生及都市生活當中之樂趣。該館定期舉辦音樂茶會,為大眾提供本地唯一具規模的品茗、茶文化交流及茶藝教育推廣的平台。至今已舉辦了逾千場活動並贏盡口碑,成為香港最長青的茶文化節目。

樂茶軒於 2018 年再下一城,於中環大館開設了第二家茶藝館。該館傳承了大館的文化特色,重現老香港中西文化匯聚的情懷,更特別調製了茶雞尾酒和茶啤,務求為大眾帶來耳目一新的飲茶體驗。

我們除了致力引進高質茶葉及推廣品茗文化外,還設立了工作室開發新款茶具,以迎合按時改變的品茶潮流,致力進一步增長飲茶人口。樂茶軒曾接受世界知名的日本品牌 Sanrio 的邀請,攜手推出以 Hello Kitty 為主題的茶葉商品。我們亦與本地啤酒廠合作,共同研製出樂茶啤,藉此向年青一代推廣中國茶並為傳承飲茶文化盡一分棉力。

樂茶軒勇於創新的同時仍不忘貫徹推廣品茶快樂的理念,我們不時於茶館舉辦需預約的私人茶班,讓本館專業茶師能親身示範及教授泡茶及品茶技巧。

樂茶軒零售茶葉

與小茶農攜同發展逾三十載

樂茶軒堅守創辦人葉先生對實踐公平貿易的理念,從成立以來便一直從小茶農採購高質茶葉。葉先生及經他長年培訓的採購專員於這數十年間穿梭中台兩地,包括偏遠地區以尋訪好茶。他們每年拜訪小茶農,親身檢定茶葉品質,並同時鼓勵及教育茶農以可持續態度和方式護養茶樹、開發及生產正宗的優質茶葉。

為加強控制茶葉質量,經樂茶軒出售的茶葉產品全經第三方實驗室檢測。此外,我們多年來堅持採用樸實精簡的包裝以節省成本,務求讓大眾以最實惠價錢享用到一流的茶葉產品。

小茶農的開心收成

產品茶葉冷泡茶樂茶啤
關注我們FacebookInstagramMeWe
法律條文送貨須知隱私政策服務條款
安心選購!網店功能由 Shopify 提供
Shopify secure badge
版權所有 ©2003-2021 Lock Cha Tea Shop Ltd.

Products
Tea
中文

Your Cart

Items in Cart0

Your cart is empty

Inside LockCha Admiralty Tea House

About LockCha

Tea is ubiquitous in China, but good tea is rare. Since 1991, LockCha has been thoughtfully curating first-class Chinese tea for you.

Widely Rated as the Gems of Hong Kong

LockCha has been rated by local and international media for years as the gems of Hong Kong, an urban oasis, and a must-visit attraction in the city. We are highly recommended by, including but not limited to, <<American Express Essentials>> as One of the World’s Best Vegetarian Restaurants (Hong Kong Park location), <<Cathay Pacific Discovery>> as one of the Best Places to Try and Buy Chinese Tea in Hong Kong, and <<Lonely Planet>>, <<Louis Vuitton City Guide>> and 50+ national travel books.

Inside LockCha Central Flagship Store

Delight through Thoughtfully Curated Tea

In Chinese, “Lock” (樂) means happiness, enjoyment, and fortune while “Cha” (茶) and tea share the same pronunciation. Essentially, LockCha wants our customers to enjoy good tea breezily and delightfully. Our interpretation of good tea is: 1. Delicious; 2. Healthy; 3. Value-worth; 4. Good-hearted.

LockCha was incepted by Mr. Wing-Chi Ip in 1991, a mom-and-pop store selling loose tea leaves in Hong Kong. Back then Chinese Chaozhounese ran the vast majority of conventional Chinese tea shops. After importing different grades of tea leaves from China, the Chaozhounese assorted and re-roasted the leaves in Hong Kong before making sales. This was the Chinese tea accessible to most people at that time. Realizing blended tea was far from satisfaction for tea lovers and connoisseurs, Mr. Ip took his best shot in sourcing and selling single-species, pure, and single-harvest (collectively known as “single-harvest”) Chinese tea. Mr. Ip’s experimentation and revolutionary single-harvest concept soon gained customer buy-in. Since then, LockCha has been rapidly growing into a sizable and reputable tea shop from an insignificant little store.

Until today, LockCha has been supplying tea leaves and tea wares to markets including but not limited to Hong Kong, China, Japan, the U.S., the U.K., and Taiwan. Meanwhile, our retail business has gone online to bring quality Chinese tea and tea wares to tea lovers around the world.

LockCha Dine-in Food

Integrating the Art of Tea Serving, Personal Wellness, and Contemporary Chic Life

In 2003, LockCha debuted its tea house at Hong Kong Park in Admiralty, furthering tea culture in the hustle and bustle of Hongkongers’ life. This flagship location integrates the art of tea serving, personal wellness, and contemporary chic of life for all to enjoy. Our tea house organizes tea music programmes regularly, providing the public a respectable platform for tea appreciation, tea cultural exchange, and tea arts education. So far 1000+ sessions have been rolled out with promising feedbacks, and that makes our programmes into the most long-standing tea cultural shows in Hong Kong ever.

LockCha took our business to the next level in 2018 with the opening of our second tea house at Tai Kwun in Central. This tea house brings the nostalgia of the east-meets-west old Hong Kong back to life by inheriting Tai Kwun’s cultural characteristics. Also, tea cocktails and tea beers are specially developed to embark patrons on a brand-new tea journey.

Apart from procuring quality tea leaves and fostering tea appreciation culture, we have established a studio to produce novel tea wares in embracing the ever-changing tea tasting trend, further growing tea consumption worldwide. LockCha has been going all out to market Chinese tea and impart tea-drinking culture to the younger generation, through previously rolling out Hello Kitty themed tea merchandise with Sanrio—a globally-known Japanese brand—and developing LockCha tea beers jointly with a local craft brewery.

LockCha stays true to our belief in bringing people delight through drinking tea while making breakthrough innovations. We host private tea appreciation sessions by appointment, where our professional tea masters will be showcasing techniques in brewing and tasting tea.

LockCha Retail Teas

Thriving with Small Tea Farmers 30+ Years

Following in our founder Mr. Ip’s footsteps in practising fair trade, LockCha has been purchasing first-rate tea leaves from small tea farmers since our inception. For decades, Mr. Ip and his veteran sourcing specialists have been traversing China and Taiwan, including remote areas, in search of the finest tea. They pay annual visits to the small tea farmers, inspect tea leaves quality in-person, and encourage and educate tea farmers to maintain tea trees and develop and produce high-standard authentic tea leaves with sustainable mentalities and approaches.

To further control our tea quality, we send third-party laboratories all our items for assessment before making sales. Besides, we optimize cost by adopting simple and neat packaging, ensuring people can enjoy first-class tea leaves at the best price.

Independent Tea Farmer's Happy Harvest

ProductsTeaCold Brew TeaLockCha Beer
Follow UsFacebookInstagramMeWe
LegalShipping PolicyPrivacy PolicyTerms of Service
Shop with peace of mind! Shopping features provided by Shopify
Shopify secure badge
Copyright ©2003-2021 Lock Cha Tea Shop Ltd.